Contoh letter dan e-mail

Dear Mr. Prentiss,

Greetings!

According to our records, you have an unpaid balance with us of $8,256.23 for the billing period June 15 to July 14, 2010. As this may be an oversight on your part, we urge you to settle your account with us by July 30 in order to avoid the inconvenience of legal action being taken against you. If you have any questions, you may contact Dean Driver at 025-314-5302.

If you have already paid your overdue balance, please ignore this notice.

Thank you for your prompt action on this matter.

Respectfully yours,

Branson Smith

My dear brother

I am glad to receive your letter that was soaked in brotherly affection. You asked me about my future plan after completing my Sr. Secondary.

See Brother, my examinations are approaching and the results will be declared latest by June end. I hope to pass with good percentage. Thereafter, I would like to join the army because I like Military service. There, I can serve our motherland. So after, Sr. Secondary, I shall attempt for the NDA examination, for which I have already started serious preparations.

Brother, a few words of guidance from you have always helped me in choosing the right course of action. Please do guide me.

Please convey my regards to Mom and Daddy and love to Sonu.

Your affectionately

Yulianto

Tinggalkan Balasan

